#1 Johnny

Johnny

A New Chapter

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 02 January 2011 - 09:33 AM

Hello All,

Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself, My name is Johnny and i live in the western suburbs of Sydney. I have followed Anthonys career and think we are yet to see him, i think he will produce many, many great hits. I flike that Anthony is himself and i follow both he and Tim in twitter.

Anyway, nothing really exciting, nor special about me, i am a primary teacher and i love it. Everyday is new and everyday is rewarding.

Talk to you all soon

Johnny

#2 Lea

Lea

Callealy Addicted

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,497 posts

Posted 02 January 2011 - 09:43 AM

Hi there Johnny. Welcome to ACOF! :)

Anthony certainly has the talent to do anything, so I hope your prediction of many more hits comes true.

Anthony and Tim are a lot of fun on Twitter, love their banter, :lol:

Hope you enjoy the forum.

Lea

Autism%20logo_full.gif

#3 Christine

Christine

Addicted To You

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 635 posts

Posted 02 January 2011 - 10:41 AM

Welcome Johnny, I love your predictions. Hopefully there will be some new music this year and if not a few concerts would be nice.

#4 the_voice

the_voice

Runaway

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 452 posts

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:25 PM

Hello All,

Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself, My name is Johnny and i live in the western suburbs of Sydney. I have followed Anthonys career and think we are yet to see him, i think he will produce many, many great hits. I flike that Anthony is himself and i follow both he and Tim in twitter.

Anyway, nothing really exciting, nor special about me, i am a primary teacher and i love it. Everyday is new and everyday is rewarding.

Talk to you all soon

Johnny

hi there Johnny welcome to the forum it is great to see the antics that Anth and Tim share on twitter :lol: